Faculty

Support Staff

Magaly Arnold : Principal's Secretary

Magaly Arnold

Principal's Secretary

magaly.arnold@polk-fl.net
Hedda Lugo : Terminal Operator

Hedda Lugo

Terminal Operator

hedda.lugo@polk-fl.net
Nicole Murphy : Secretary

Nicole Murphy

Secretary

nicole.murphy@polk-fl.net
Luz Santos : Secretary

Luz Santos

Secretary

luz.santos@polk-fl.net
Frances Span : Secretary

Frances Span

Secretary

frances.span@polk-fl.net
Lisa Sharpe : Elementary School Counselor

Lisa Sharpe

Elementary School Counselor

lisa.sharpe@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Middle School Counselor

Robin Haight

Middle School Counselor

robin.haight@polk-fl.net
Yashira Munoz : Middle School Counselor

Yashira Munoz

Middle School Counselor

yashira.munoz@polk-fl.net
Sandi Jimmerson : Media Specialist

Sandi Jimmerson

Media Specialist

saundra.jimmerson@polk-fl.net
Melissa Mullenix : Testing Coordinator

Melissa Mullenix

Testing Coordinator

melissa.mullenix@polk-fl.net
Anthony Seay : Network Manager

Anthony Seay

Network Manager

anthony.seay@polk-fl.net
Brindy Branneky : Interventionist

Brindy Branneky

Interventionist

brindy.branneky@polk-fl.net
Martha Echevarria : Literacy Coach

Martha Echevarria

Literacy Coach

martha.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Joseph Evans : Math/Science Coach

Joseph Evans

Math/Science Coach

joseph.evans@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Olson : Literacy Coach

Jennifer Olson

Literacy Coach

jennifer.olson@polk-fl.net
Renee Rankine-Colman : Math/Science Coach

Renee Rankine-Colman

Math/Science Coach

renee.rankine-colman@polk-fl.net
Arynne Keezer : LEA Facilitator

Arynne Keezer

LEA Facilitator

arynne.keezer.polk-fl.net
Ashley Marshall : LEA Facilitator

Ashley Marshall

LEA Facilitator

ashley.marshall@polk-fl.net

Elementary School Teachers

Please select a grade level to locate your teacher.

Kara Clark : Pre-K Teacher

Kara Clark

Pre-K Teacher

kara.clark@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Ennis : Pre-K Teacher

Alyssa Ennis

Pre-K Teacher

alyssa.ennis@polk-fl.net
Teresa Shaw : Pre-K Teacher

Teresa Shaw

Pre-K Teacher

teresa.shaw@polk-fl.net
Amy Crupi : Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Crupi

Kindergarten Teacher

amy.crupi@polk-fl.net
Anna Diesem : Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Diesem

Kindergarten Teacher

anna.diesem@polk-fl.net
Samantha Hill : Kindergarten Teacher

Samantha Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

samantha.hill@polk-fl.net
Ronny Ison : Kindergarten Teacher

Ronny Ison

Kindergarten Teacher

ronny.ison@polk-fl.net
Melissa Kelly : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Kelly

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.kelly01@polk-fl.net
Stepheni Odell : Kindergarten Teacher

Stepheni Odell

Kindergarten Teacher

stepheni.odell@polk-fl.net
Anita Rodriguez : Kindergarten Teacher

Anita Rodriguez

Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea Ruiz : Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea Ruiz

Kindergarten Teacher

andrea.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Vanessa Vargas : Kindergarten Teacher

Vanessa Vargas

Kindergarten Teacher

vanessa.vargas@polk-fl.net
Shannon Asbury : First Grade Teacher

Shannon Asbury

First Grade Teacher

shannon.asbury@polk-fl.net
Sharon Brinson : First Grade Teacher

Sharon Brinson

First Grade Teacher

sharon.brinson@polk-fl.net
Ashley Cedeno : First Grade Teacher

Ashley Cedeno

First Grade Teacher

ashley.cedeno@polk-fl.net
Giselle Cedeno : First Grade Teacher

Giselle Cedeno

First Grade Teacher

giselle.rosas@polk-fl.net
Toni De Santi : First Grade Teacher

Toni De Santi

First Grade Teacher

toni.desanti@polk-fl.net
Laurie Light : First Grade Teacher

Laurie Light

First Grade Teacher

laurie.light@polk-fl.net
Leshelle Seay : First Grade Teacher

Leshelle Seay

First Grade Teacher

leshelle.seay@polk-fl.net
David Rios : First Grade Teacher

David Rios

First Grade Teacher

david.rios@polk-fl.net
Marievy Roman Torres : First Grade Teacher

Marievy Roman Torres

First Grade Teacher

marievy.torres@polk-fl.net
Mayra Crespo : Second Grade Teacher

Mayra Crespo

Second Grade Teacher

Lynsey Davis : Second Grade Teacher

Lynsey Davis

Second Grade Teacher

lynsey.davis@polk-fl.net
Jason Kiernan : Second Grade Teacher

Jason Kiernan

Second Grade Teacher

Terri LaCroix : Second Grade Teacher

Terri LaCroix

Second Grade Teacher

terri.lacroix@polk-fl.net
Jinnell Lane : Second Grade Teacher

Jinnell Lane

Second Grade Teacher

jinnell.lane@polk-fl.net
Dionne Mageloff : Second Grade Teacher

Dionne Mageloff

Second Grade Teacher

dionne.mageloff@polk-fl.net
John McNabb : Second Grade Teacher

John McNabb

Second Grade Teacher

john.mcnabb@polk-fl.net
Barbara Moody : Second Grade Teacher

Barbara Moody

Second Grade Teacher

barbara.moody@polk-fl.net
Paige Tosh : Second Grade Teacher

Paige Tosh

Second Grade Teacher

paige.tosh@polk-fl.net
Sylvana Carabott : Third Grade Teacher

Sylvana Carabott

Third Grade Teacher

sylvana.carabott@polk-fl.net
Heather Carlson : Third Grade Teacher

Heather Carlson

Third Grade Teacher

heather.carlson@polk-fl.net
Christi Egor : Third Grade Teacher

Christi Egor

Third Grade Teacher

christina.egor@polk-fl.net
Christine Lawrence : Third Grade Teacher

Christine Lawrence

Third Grade Teacher

christine.lawrence@polk-fl.net
Sue Lovensheimer : Third Grade Teacher

Sue Lovensheimer

Third Grade Teacher

sue.lovensheimer@polk-fl.net
Susan McKnabb : Third Grade Teacher

Susan McKnabb

Third Grade Teacher

susan.mcknabb@polk-fl.net
Quenisha Odum : Third Grade Teacher

Quenisha Odum

Third Grade Teacher

quenisha.odum@polk-fl.net
Renee Rickart : Third Grade Teacher

Renee Rickart

Third Grade Teacher

Ginger Wesolowski : Third Grade Teacher

Ginger Wesolowski

Third Grade Teacher

ginger.wesolowski@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wilson : Third Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Wilson

Third Grade Teacher

elizabeth.wilson01@polk-fl.net
Elisa Lanzer : Fourth Grade Teacher

Elisa Lanzer

Fourth Grade Teacher

elisa.lanzer@polk-fl.net
Sean Ison : Fourth Grade Teacher

Sean Ison

Fourth Grade Teacher

sean.ison@polk-fl.net
Joyce Loehr : Fourth Grade Teacher

Joyce Loehr

Fourth Grade Teacher

joyce.loehr@polk-fl.net
Beronica Padron : Fourth Grade Teacher

Beronica Padron

Fourth Grade Teacher

beronica.padron@polk-fl.net
Jessica Retzlaff : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jessica Retzlaff

Fourth Grade Teacher

jessica.retzlaff@polk-fl.net
Meighan Richardson : Fourth Grade Teacher

Meighan Richardson

Fourth Grade Teacher

meighan.richardson@polk-fl.net
Todd Smith : Fourth Grade Teacher

Todd Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

Rhiannon Tallo : Fourth Grade Teacher

Rhiannon Tallo

Fourth Grade Teacher

Juliana Walker : Fourth Grade Teacher

Juliana Walker

Fourth Grade Teacher

Hilary Wright : Fourth Grade Teacher

Hilary Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher

hilary.wright@polk-fl.net
Helen Berube : Fifth Grade Teacher

Helen Berube

Fifth Grade Teacher

helen.berube@polk-fl.net
Angela Cameron : Fifth Grade Teacher

Angela Cameron

Fifth Grade Teacher

angela.cameron@polk-fl.net
Lesley Froment : Fifth Grade Teacher

Lesley Froment

Fifth Grade Teacher

lesley.froment@polk-fl.net
Connie Graham : Fifth Grade Teacher

Connie Graham

Fifth Grade Teacher

connie.graham@polk-fl.net
Chad Gresh : Fifth Grade Teacher

Chad Gresh

Fifth Grade Teacher

chad.gresh@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Hammon : Fifth Grade Teacher

Suzanne Hammon

Fifth Grade Teacher

suzanne.hammon@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Imeidopf : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Imeidopf

Fifth Grade Teacher

jennifer.imeidopf@polk-fl.net
Rashauna Johnson : Fifth Grade Teacher

Rashauna Johnson

Fifth Grade Teacher

rashauna.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jeffery Mayday : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeffery Mayday

Fifth Grade Teacher

Holly Nichols : Fifth Grade Teacher

Holly Nichols

Fifth Grade Teacher

holly.nichols@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Baxter : PE Teacher

Jeremy Baxter

PE Teacher

jeremy.baxter@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Lake : Music Teacher

Rebecca Lake

Music Teacher

Britney Phillips Maks : Music Teacher

Britney Phillips Maks

Music Teacher

britney.phillips@polk-fl.net
Robert Pierce : PE Teacher

Robert Pierce

PE Teacher

robert.pierce@polk-fl.net
Nichole Saldarriaga : Elementary Art Teacher

Nichole Saldarriaga

Elementary Art Teacher

nichole.saldarriaga@polk-fl.net
Melissa Simonsen : Elementary Art Teacher

Melissa Simonsen

Elementary Art Teacher

melissa.simonsen@polk-fl.net
Samantha Black : ESE Teacher

Samantha Black

ESE Teacher

samantha.black@polk-fl.net
Frank Burgess : ESE Teacher

Frank Burgess

ESE Teacher

frank.burgess@polk-fl.net
Hannah Carson : ESE Teacher

Hannah Carson

ESE Teacher

hannah.carson@polk-fl.net
Gwendolyn Escalante : ESE Teacher

Gwendolyn Escalante

ESE Teacher

gwendolyn.escalante@polk-fl.net
Keysha Jiminez : ESE Teacher

Keysha Jiminez

ESE Teacher

Darry Kennard : ESE Teacher

Darry Kennard

ESE Teacher

darry.kennard@polk-fl.net
Anne Parrish : ESE Teacher

Anne Parrish

ESE Teacher

anne.parrish@polk-fl.net
Susan Schofield : Gifted Teacher

Susan Schofield

Gifted Teacher

susan.schofield@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Thompson : ESE Teacher

Kenneth Thompson

ESE Teacher

kenneth.thompson@polk-fl.net
Lemuel Troutman : ESE Teacher

Lemuel Troutman

ESE Teacher

Steven Mahon : Elementary ESOL

Steven Mahon

Elementary ESOL

steven.mahon@polk-fl.net

Middle School Teachers

Please select a subject to locate your teacher.

Vickie Bowles :

Vickie Bowles

William Elebash :

William Elebash

william.elebash@polk-fl.net
Julie Odom :

Julie Odom

Damaris De La Cruz :

Damaris De La Cruz

damaris.delacruz@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Hartle :

Charlotte Hartle

charlotte.hartle@polk-fl.net
Octavio Hernandez :

Octavio Hernandez

octavio.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Steven Robbins :

Steven Robbins

Joseph Santiago :

Joseph Santiago

joseph.santiago@polk-fl.net
Lymaris Gonzalez :

Lymaris Gonzalez

Karen Schoonover :

Karen Schoonover

karen.schoonover@polk-fl.net
Alicia Sullivan :

Alicia Sullivan

alicia.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Samuel Talavera :

Samuel Talavera

samuel.talavera@polk-fl.net
Hughie Chumney : PE Teacher

Hughie Chumney

PE Teacher

hughie.chumney@polk-fl.net
Rikardo Gonzalez : PE Teacher

Rikardo Gonzalez

PE Teacher

Greg Guy : CRN / ITV

Greg Guy

CRN / ITV

greg.guy@polk-fl.net
Jodi Johnson : Technology

Jodi Johnson

Technology

jodi.johnson@polk-fl.net
Kioka Lowery : PE Teacher

Kioka Lowery

PE Teacher

Michael McCracken : Agriculture

Michael McCracken

Agriculture

michael.mccracken@polk-fl.net
Suleyma Morales : Spanish

Suleyma Morales

Spanish

suleyma.morales@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Nihiser : Leadership

Jeremy Nihiser

Leadership

jeremy.nihiser@polk-fl.net
Britney Phillips Maks : Chorus

Britney Phillips Maks

Chorus

britney.phillips@polk-fl.net
Emily Retzlaff :  PE Teacher/Athletic Director

Emily Retzlaff

PE Teacher/Athletic Director

emily.retzlaff@polk-fl.net
Jillian Corkins : ESE Teacher

Jillian Corkins

ESE Teacher

jillian.corkins@polk-fl.net
Stephen Grebeck : ESE Teacher

Stephen Grebeck

ESE Teacher

stephen.grebeck@polk-fl.net
Jo Nathan Hilliard : ESE Teacher

Jo Nathan Hilliard

ESE Teacher

jonathan.hilliard@polk-fl.net
Emma Lawson : ESE Teacher

Emma Lawson

ESE Teacher

emma.lawson@polk-fl.net
Karen Thompson : ESE Teacher

Karen Thompson

ESE Teacher

ila.thompson@polk-fl.net
Lea Gomez : Middle School ESOL

Lea Gomez

Middle School ESOL

lea.gomez@polk-fl.net