Faculty

Support Staff

Donna Michalski : Principal's Secretary

Donna Michalski

Principal's Secretary

donna.michalski@polk-fl.net
Hedda Lugo : Terminal Operator

Hedda Lugo

Terminal Operator

hedda.lugo@polk-fl.net
Melissa Porritt : Secretary

Melissa Porritt

Secretary

melissa.porritt@polk-fl.net
Luz Santos : Front Office Secretary

Luz Santos

Front Office Secretary

luz.santos@polk-fl.net
Brandi Johnston : School Nurse

Brandi Johnston

School Nurse

brandi.johnston@polk-fl.net
Lisa Sharpe : Elementary School Counselor

Lisa Sharpe

Elementary School Counselor

lisa.sharpe@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Middle School Counselor

Robin Haight

Middle School Counselor

robin.haight@polk-fl.net
Sandi Jimmerson : Media Specialist

Sandi Jimmerson

Media Specialist

saundra.jimmerson@polk-fl.net
Melissa Mullenix : Testing Coordinator

Melissa Mullenix

Testing Coordinator

melissa.mullenix@polk-fl.net
Kaleb Redman : Network Manager

Kaleb Redman

Network Manager

kaleb.redman@polk-fl.net

Elementary School Teachers

Please select a grade level to locate your teacher.

Amy Crupi : Kindergarten Grade Teacher

Amy Crupi

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

amy.crupi@polk-fl.net
Anna Diesem : Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Diesem

Kindergarten Teacher

anna.diesem@polk-fl.net
Samantha Hill : Kindergarten Teacher

Samantha Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

samantha.hill@polk-fl.net
Melissa Kelly : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Kelly

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.kelly01@polk-fl.net
Dionne Mageloff : Kindergarten Teacher

Dionne Mageloff

Kindergarten Teacher

dionne.mageloff@polk-fl.net
Stepheni Odell : Kindergarten Teacher

Stepheni Odell

Kindergarten Teacher

stepheni.odell@polk-fl.net
Andrea Ruiz : Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea Ruiz

Kindergarten Teacher

andrea.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Shannon Asbury : First Grade Teacher

Shannon Asbury

First Grade Teacher

shannon.asbury@polk-fl.net
Sharon Brinson : First Grade Teacher

Sharon Brinson

First Grade Teacher

sharon.brinson@polk-fl.net
Ashley Cedeno : First Grade Teacher

Ashley Cedeno

First Grade Teacher

ashley.cedeno@polk-fl.net
Toni De Santi : First Grade Teacher

Toni De Santi

First Grade Teacher

toni.desanti@polk-fl.net
Marta Martino : First Grade Teacher

Marta Martino

First Grade Teacher

marta.martino01@polk-fl.net
Ashley Robertson : First Grade Teacher

Ashley Robertson

First Grade Teacher

ashley.robertson@polk-fl.net
Marievy Torres : First Grade Teacher

Marievy Torres

First Grade Teacher

marievy.torres@polk-fl.net
Brindy Branneky : Second Grade Teacher

Brindy Branneky

Second Grade Teacher

brindy.branneky@polk-fl.net
Sandra Campanella : Second Grade Teacher

Sandra Campanella

Second Grade Teacher

sandra.campanella@polk-fl.net
Lynsey Davis : Second Grade Teacher

Lynsey Davis

Second Grade Teacher

lynsey.davis@polk-fl.net
Lauren Gekakis : Second Grade Teacher

Lauren Gekakis

Second Grade Teacher

lauren.gekakis@polk-fl.net
Karina Gray : Second Grade Teacher

Karina Gray

Second Grade Teacher

karina.gray@polk-fl.net
Terri LaCroix : Second Grade Teacher

Terri LaCroix

Second Grade Teacher

terri.lacroix@polk-fl.net
Barbara Moody : Second Grade Teacher

Barbara Moody

Second Grade Teacher

barbara.moody@polk-fl.net
Pamela Terry-Beck : Second Grade Teacher

Pamela Terry-Beck

Second Grade Teacher

pamela.terry1@polk-fl.net
Michelle Yates : Second Grade Teacher

Michelle Yates

Second Grade Teacher

michelle.yates@polk-fl.net
Stacy Bechard : Third Grade Teacher

Stacy Bechard

Third Grade Teacher

stacy.bechard@polk-fl.net
Heather Carlson : Third Grade Teacher

Heather Carlson

Third Grade Teacher

heather.carlson@polk-fl.net
Christi Egor : Third Grade Teacher

Christi Egor

Third Grade Teacher

christina.egor@polk-fl.net
Christine Lawrence : Third Grade Teacher

Christine Lawrence

Third Grade Teacher

christine.lawrence@polk-fl.net
Joyce Loehr : Third Grade Teacher

Joyce Loehr

Third Grade Teacher

joyce.loehr@polk-fl.net
Susan McKnabb : Third Grade Teacher

Susan McKnabb

Third Grade Teacher

susan.mcknabb@polk-fl.net
Marni Morse : Third Grade Teacher

Marni Morse

Third Grade Teacher

Quenisha Odum : Third Grade Teacher

Quenisha Odum

Third Grade Teacher

quenisha.odum@polk-fl.net
Meighan Richardson : Third Grade Teacher

Meighan Richardson

Third Grade Teacher

meighan.richardson@polk-fl.net
Michelle Valdes : Third Grade Teacher

Michelle Valdes

Third Grade Teacher

michelle.valdes@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wilson : Third Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Wilson

Third Grade Teacher

elizabeth.wilson01@polk-fl.net
Lesley Froment : Fourth Grade Teacher

Lesley Froment

Fourth Grade Teacher

lesley.froment@polk-fl.net
Elisa Lanzer : Fourth Grade Teacher

Elisa Lanzer

Fourth Grade Teacher

elisa.lanzer@polk-fl.net
Yadira Lorenzo : Fourth Grade Teacher

Yadira Lorenzo

Fourth Grade Teacher

Renee Rankine-Colman : Fourth Grade Teacher

Renee Rankine-Colman

Fourth Grade Teacher

renee.rankine-colman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Olson : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Olson

Fourth Grade Teacher

jennifer.olson@polk-fl.net
Joseph Santiago : Fourth Grade Teacher

Joseph Santiago

Fourth Grade Teacher

joseph.santiago@polk-fl.net
Susan Schofield : Fourth Grade Teacher

Susan Schofield

Fourth Grade Teacher

susan.schofield@polk-fl.net
Alicia Sullivan : Fourth Grade Teacher

Alicia Sullivan

Fourth Grade Teacher

alicia.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Helen Berube : Fifth Grade Teacher

Helen Berube

Fifth Grade Teacher

helen.berube@polk-fl.net
Amos Clark : Fifth Grade Teacher

Amos Clark

Fifth Grade Teacher

amos.clark@polk-fl.net
Joy Ford : Fifth Grade Teacher

Joy Ford

Fifth Grade Teacher

joy.ford@polk-fl.net
Chad Gresh : Fifth Grade Teacher

Chad Gresh

Fifth Grade Teacher

chad.gresh@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Imeidopf : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Imeidopf

Fifth Grade Teacher

jennifer.imeidopf@polk-fl.net
Rashauna Johnson : Fifth Grade Teacher

Rashauna Johnson

Fifth Grade Teacher

rashauna.johnson@polk-fl.net
Holly Nichols : Fifth Grade Teacher

Holly Nichols

Fifth Grade Teacher

holly.nichols@polk-fl.net
Christine Palmer : Fifth Grade Teacher

Christine Palmer

Fifth Grade Teacher

christine.palmer@polk-fl.net
Jessica Retzlaff : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jessica Retzlaff

Fifth Grade Teacher

jessica.retzlaff@polk-fl.net
Jessica Banks : Music Teacher

Jessica Banks

Music Teacher

jessica.banks@polk-fl.net
Denise Bates : Band/Orchestra/Music

Denise Bates

Band/Orchestra/Music

denise.bates@polk-fl.net
Britney Phillips : Music Teacher

Britney Phillips

Music Teacher

britney.phillips@polk-fl.net
Robert Pierce : PE Teacher

Robert Pierce

PE Teacher

robert.pierce@polk-fl.net
Melissa Simonsen : Elementary Art Teacher

Melissa Simonsen

Elementary Art Teacher

melissa.simonsen@polk-fl.net
Susanne Condon : ESE Teacher

Susanne Condon

ESE Teacher

susanne.condon@polk-fl.net
Stephen Grebeck : ESE Teacher

Stephen Grebeck

ESE Teacher

stephen.grebeck@polk-fl.net
Kim Neal : ESE Teacher

Kim Neal

ESE Teacher

kimberly.neal@polk-fl.net
Steven Mahon : Elementary ESOL

Steven Mahon

Elementary ESOL

steven.mahon@polk-fl.net
Anne Parrish : ESE Teacher

Anne Parrish

ESE Teacher

anne.parrish@polk-fl.net
Samantha Sawall : ESE Teacher

Samantha Sawall

ESE Teacher

samantha.sawall@polk-fl.net
Teresa Shaw : ESE Inclusion

Teresa Shaw

ESE Inclusion

teresa.shaw@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Thompson : ESE Teacher

Kenneth Thompson

ESE Teacher

kenneth.thompson@polk-fl.net
Kurt Weidner : ESE Teacher

Kurt Weidner

ESE Teacher

kurt.weidner@polk-fl.net

Middle School Teachers

Please select a subject to locate your teacher.

Denise Bates : Band/Orchestra/Music

Denise Bates

Band/Orchestra/Music

denise.bates@polk-fl.net
Hughie Chumney : Middle School PE

Hughie Chumney

Middle School PE

hughie.chumney@polk-fl.net
Greg Guy : CRN / ITV

Greg Guy

CRN / ITV

greg.guy@polk-fl.net
Jodi Johnson : Digital Art

Jodi Johnson

Digital Art

jodi.johnson@polk-fl.net
Christine McCormick : Art

Christine McCormick

Art

christine.mccormick
Michael McCracken : Agriculture

Michael McCracken

Agriculture

michael.mccracken@polk-fl.net
Suleyma Morales : Spanish

Suleyma Morales

Spanish

suleyma.morales@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Nihiser : Engaged Citizenship, Speech, Law Studies

Jeremy Nihiser

Engaged Citizenship, Speech, Law Studies

jeremy.nihiser@polk-fl.net
Britney Phillips : Chorus

Britney Phillips

Chorus

britney.phillips@polk-fl.net
Emily Retzlaff : Middle School PE/Athletic Director

Emily Retzlaff

Middle School PE/Athletic Director

emily.retzlaff@polk-fl.net
Jillian Corkins : ESE Teacher

Jillian Corkins

ESE Teacher

jillian.corkins@polk-fl.net
Jo Nathan Hilliard : ESE Teacher

Jo Nathan Hilliard

ESE Teacher

jonathan.hilliard@polk-fl.net
Emma Lawson : ESE Teacher

Emma Lawson

ESE Teacher

emma.lawson@polk-fl.net
Lea Gomez : Middle School ESOL

Lea Gomez

Middle School ESOL

lea.gomez@polk-fl.net