Faculty

Support Staff

Donna Michalski : Principal's Secretary

Donna Michalski

Principal's Secretary

donna.michalski@polk-fl.net
Hedda Lugo : Terminal Operator

Hedda Lugo

Terminal Operator

hedda.lugo@polk-fl.net
Melissa Porritt : Secretary

Melissa Porritt

Secretary

melissa.porritt@polk-fl.net
Luz Santos : Front Office Secretary

Luz Santos

Front Office Secretary

luz.santos@polk-fl.net
Brandi Johnston : School Nurse

Brandi Johnston

School Nurse

brandi.johnston@polk-fl.net
Lisa Sharpe : Elementary School Counselor

Lisa Sharpe

Elementary School Counselor

lisa.sharpe@polk-fl.net
Robin Haight : Middle School Counselor

Robin Haight

Middle School Counselor

robin.haight@polk-fl.net
Perrin Clifton : Mathematics Coach

Perrin Clifton

Mathematics Coach

perrin.clifton@polk-fl.net
Marcia Halpin : Reading Coach

Marcia Halpin

Reading Coach

marcia.halpin@polk-fl.net
Sandi Jimmerson : Media Specialist

Sandi Jimmerson

Media Specialist

saundra.jimmerson@polk-fl.net
Melissa Mullenix : Testing Coordinator

Melissa Mullenix

Testing Coordinator

melissa.mullenix@polk-fl.net
Kaleb Redman : Network Manager

Kaleb Redman

Network Manager

kaleb.redman@polk-fl.net

Elementary School Teachers

Please select a grade level to locate your teacher.

Anna Diesem : Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Diesem

Kindergarten Teacher

anna.diesem@polk-fl.net
Nicole Friscia : Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole Friscia

Kindergarten Teacher

nicole.friscia@polk-fl.net
Samantha Hill : Kindergarten Teacher

Samantha Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

samantha.hill@polk-fl.net
Melissa Kelly : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Kelly

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.kelly01@polk-fl.net
Dionne Mageloff : Kindergarten Teacher

Dionne Mageloff

Kindergarten Teacher

dionne.mageloff@polk-fl.net
Stepheni Odell : Kindergarten Teacher

Stepheni Odell

Kindergarten Teacher

stepheni.odell@polk-fl.net
Andrea Ruiz : Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea Ruiz

Kindergarten Teacher

andrea.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Shannon Asbury : First Grade Teacher

Shannon Asbury

First Grade Teacher

shannon.asbury@polk-fl.net
Ashley Cedeno : First Grade Teacher

Ashley Cedeno

First Grade Teacher

ashley.cedeno@polk-fl.net
Toni De Santi : First Grade Teacher

Toni De Santi

First Grade Teacher

toni.desanti@polk-fl.net
Marta Martino : First Grade Teacher

Marta Martino

First Grade Teacher

marta.martino01@polk-fl.net
Ashley Robertson : First Grade Teacher

Ashley Robertson

First Grade Teacher

ashley.robertson@polk-fl.net
Marievy Torres : First Grade Teacher

Marievy Torres

First Grade Teacher

marievy.torres@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Webb : First Grade Teacher

Lindsey Webb

First Grade Teacher

lindsey.webb@polk-fl.net
Brindy Branneky : Second Grade Teacher

Brindy Branneky

Second Grade Teacher

brindy.branneky@polk-fl.net
Jessica Brown : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Brown

Second Grade Teacher

jessica.brown02@polk-fl.net
Amy Crupi : Second Grade Teacher

Amy Crupi

Second Grade Teacher

amy.crupi@polk-fl.net
Lauren Gekakis : Second Grade Teacher

Lauren Gekakis

Second Grade Teacher

lauren.gekakis@polk-fl.net
Karina Gray : Second Grade Teacher

Karina Gray

Second Grade Teacher

karina.gray@polk-fl.net
Terri LaCroix : Second Grade Teacher

Terri LaCroix

Second Grade Teacher

terri.lacroix@polk-fl.net
Sarah Ruhstorfer : Second Grade Teacher

Sarah Ruhstorfer

Second Grade Teacher

sarah.ruhstorfer@polk-fl.net
Pamela Terry : Second Grade Teacher

Pamela Terry

Second Grade Teacher

pamela.terry@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wilson : Second Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Wilson

Second Grade Teacher

elizabeth.wilson01@polk-fl.net
Heather Carlson : Third Grade Teacher

Heather Carlson

Third Grade Teacher

heather.carlson@polk-fl.net
Christine Lawrence : Third Grade Teacher

Christine Lawrence

Third Grade Teacher

christine.lawrence@polk-fl.net
Joyce Loehr : Third Grade Teacher

Joyce Loehr

Third Grade Teacher

joyce.loehr@polk-fl.net
Nicole Martin : Third Grade Teacher

Nicole Martin

Third Grade Teacher

nicole.martin@polk-fl.net
Susan McKnabb : Third Grade Teacher

Susan McKnabb

Third Grade Teacher

susan.mcknabb@polk-fl.net
Barbara Moody : Third Grade Teacher

Barbara Moody

Third Grade Teacher

barbara.moody@polk-fl.net
Quenisha Odum : Third Grade Teacher

Quenisha Odum

Third Grade Teacher

quenisha.odum@polk-fl.net
Tessie Osteen : Third Grade Teacher

Tessie Osteen

Third Grade Teacher

tessie.osteen@polk-fl.net
Michael Rodriguez : Third Grade Teacher

Michael Rodriguez

Third Grade Teacher

michael.rodriguez01@polk-fl.net
Hannah Verrilli : Third Grade Teacher

Hannah Verrilli

Third Grade Teacher

hannah.verrilli@polk-fl.net
Stacy Bechard : Fourth Grade Teacher

Stacy Bechard

Fourth Grade Teacher

stacy.bechard@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Beeby : Fourth Grade Teacher

Rhonda Beeby

Fourth Grade Teacher

rhonda.beeby@polk-fl.net
Lesley Froment : Fourth Grade Teacher

Lesley Froment

Fourth Grade Teacher

lesley.froment@polk-fl.net
Elisa Lanzer : Fourth Grade Teacher

Elisa Lanzer

Fourth Grade Teacher

elisa.lanzer@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Olson : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Olson

Fourth Grade Teacher

jennifer.olson@polk-fl.net
Susan Schofield : Fourth Grade Teacher

Susan Schofield

Fourth Grade Teacher

susan.schofield@polk-fl.net
Alicia Sullivan : Fourth Grade Teacher

Alicia Sullivan

Fourth Grade Teacher

alicia.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Helen Berube : Fifth Grade Teacher

Helen Berube

Fifth Grade Teacher

helen.berube@polk-fl.net
Joy Ford : Fifth Grade Teacher

Joy Ford

Fifth Grade Teacher

joy.ford@polk-fl.net
Chad Gresh : Fifth Grade Teacher

Chad Gresh

Fifth Grade Teacher

chad.gresh@polk-fl.net
Ember McLeod : Fifth Grade Teacher

Ember McLeod

Fifth Grade Teacher

ember.mcleod@polk-fl.net
Holly Nichols : Fifth Grade Teacher

Holly Nichols

Fifth Grade Teacher

holly.nichols@polk-fl.net
Christine Palmer : Fifth Grade Teacher

Christine Palmer

Fifth Grade Teacher

christine.palmer@polk-fl.net
Rashaunda Portee : Fifth Grade Teacher

Rashaunda Portee

Fifth Grade Teacher

rashaunda.portee@polk-fl.net
Joseph Santiago : Fifth Grade Teacher

Joseph Santiago

Fifth Grade Teacher

joseph.santiago@polk-fl.net
Jessica Banks : Music Teacher

Jessica Banks

Music Teacher

jessica.banks@polk-fl.net
Denise Bates : Band/Orchestra/Music

Denise Bates

Band/Orchestra/Music

denise.bates@polk-fl.net
Britney Phillips : Music Teacher

Britney Phillips

Music Teacher

britney.phillips@polk-fl.net
Robert Pierce : PE Teacher

Robert Pierce

PE Teacher

robert.pierce@polk-fl.net
Kyndil Rogers : Elementary Art Teacher

Kyndil Rogers

Elementary Art Teacher

kyndil.rogers@polk-fl.net
Susanne Condon : ESE Teacher

Susanne Condon

ESE Teacher

susanne.condon@polk-fl.net
Stephen Grebeck : ESE Teacher

Stephen Grebeck

ESE Teacher

stephen.grebeck@polk-fl.net
Kim Neal : ESE Teacher

Kim Neal

ESE Teacher

kimberly.neal@polk-fl.net
Steven Mahon : Elementary ESOL

Steven Mahon

Elementary ESOL

steven.mahon@polk-fl.net
Anne Parrish : ESE Teacher

Anne Parrish

ESE Teacher

anne.parrish@polk-fl.net
Samantha Sawall : ESE Teacher

Samantha Sawall

ESE Teacher

samantha.sawall@polk-fl.net
Teresa Shaw : ESE Inclusion

Teresa Shaw

ESE Inclusion

teresa.shaw@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Thompson : ESE Teacher

Kenneth Thompson

ESE Teacher

kenneth.thompson@polk-fl.net
Kurt Weidner : ESE Teacher

Kurt Weidner

ESE Teacher

kurt.weidner@polk-fl.net

Middle School Teachers

Please select a subject to locate your teacher.

Stephanie Skidmore :

Stephanie Skidmore

stephanie.skidmore@polk-fl.net
Denise Bates : Band/Orchestra/Music

Denise Bates

Band/Orchestra/Music

denise.bates@polk-fl.net
Sheila Chase : Business/Computers

Sheila Chase

Business/Computers

sheila.chase@polk-fl.net
Hughie Chumney : Middle School PE

Hughie Chumney

Middle School PE

hughie.chumney@polk-fl.net
Greg Guy : CRN / ITV

Greg Guy

CRN / ITV

greg.guy@polk-fl.net
Jodi Johnson : Digital Art

Jodi Johnson

Digital Art

jodi.johnson@polk-fl.net
Christine McCormick : Art

Christine McCormick

Art

christine.mccormick
Michael McCracken : Agriculture

Michael McCracken

Agriculture

michael.mccracken@polk-fl.net
Britney Phillips : Chorus

Britney Phillips

Chorus

britney.phillips@polk-fl.net
Emily Retzlaff : Middle School PE/Athletic Director

Emily Retzlaff

Middle School PE/Athletic Director

emily.retzlaff@polk-fl.net
Jillian Corkins : ESE Teacher

Jillian Corkins

ESE Teacher

jillian.corkins@polk-fl.net
Jo Nathan Hilliard : ESE Teacher

Jo Nathan Hilliard

ESE Teacher

jonathan.hilliard@polk-fl.net
Emma Lawson : ESE Teacher

Emma Lawson

ESE Teacher

emma.lawson@polk-fl.net
Lea Gomez : Middle School ESOL

Lea Gomez

Middle School ESOL

lea.gomez@polk-fl.net